Tuesday, March 09, 2010

Donovan Quinn & The 13th Month

Donovan returns with his solo outings outside of Skygreen Leopards this time finally securing a vinyl release from the good folks at Soft Abuse. Details below:

Side A
01. Winter in a Rented Room
02. Mom's House
03. Your Wicked Man
04. April Tenth
05. Street Fighting Girls

Side B
01. The Door Locks Itself
02. Leave Like You Came
03. Sylvia & the Gremlins
04. Red Corona
05. Open Flame

More info HERE.


Post a Comment

<< Home