Thursday, January 07, 2010

Happy Birthday // King Tuff

RSTB faves King Tuff have been signed by Sub Pop... sort of. Main Tuff driving force Kyle Thomas has put together a new band to showcase his comic book pop tendencies and if its got half the spirit and fun that KT had it's likely that it will be one hell of a record. The S/T album is out March 16th. Tracklisting is below.

1. Girls FM
2. Too Shy
3. Cracked
4. Perverted Girl
5. Subliminal Message
6. Eyes Music
7. Maxine the Teenage Eskimo
8. I Wanna Stay (I Runaway)
9. Pink Strawberry Shake
10. Zit
11. Fun

More info HERE


Post a Comment

<< Home